Update to Editor Selection.

There is no foreseeable deadline as of yet for editor applications and….   

Deadline for editor applications will be before the start of May, thus the chosen one shall be selected by the start of May.

SEND ONLY EDITED CHPS TO MY EMAIL NO QUESTIONS OR ANYTHING ELSE ABOUT ANYTHING BUT THE EDITOR SELECTION. I WON’T BOTHER READING OR RESPONDING TO ANYTHING ELSE.

Caps off* so far I have received several applications, and some of them are pretty funny to read. First off take off your tie this isn’t a job interview (you’re not even getting paid lol), you can be casual but be friendly don’t need “To whom this may concern, you won’t believe how many emails I got starting with this exact line. Also no need to provide your Steam or Skype ID unless you get selected as the editor.

About dualxblades

Editor at Baka Tsuki, and Setsuna86. Only interested in Light Novels, Manga, and Anime with busty heroines...
This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Update to Editor Selection.

  1. hyddty says:

    can i keep my $500 suit on tho? xD

  2. Ashmedia says:

    Can you give us a sample of how funny the applications were? hehehe

  3. elberetet says:

    well… sorry for question about raws of 13th vollume Vanadis. and question: do you need in future 14th vollume of vanadis?

  4. Valkyrious says:

    lol, i would like to add you on my Steam XD

  5. jralvarez1 says:

    Wow, I’d rather never be an editor, sounds annoying 😀

    • urug99 says:

      Yeah, I’m sure it is but someone has to do it. My life has become a struggle against time right now, otherwise I wouldn’t mind helping out.

  6. Ntogg says:

    do u reply to emails like if u received them? cause I have sent u since march 22 but i am not sure whether u have seen and read it already or not

  7. urug99 says:

    I suppose I should throw it out there, that I’d be willing to tryout and be a back-up editor. I can’t commit to taking on every chapter, my schedule is just crazy right now. If something happens though, I could take over a couple chapters here and there, which would be better than nothing =p. Let me know and I’ll try out at least. Got college level engrish (not that it makes a difference lol)

Leave a comment