I’m back!!

Sorry for not having written a short notice informing you all that I was really busy these last months. There were so many things I had to do that I didn’t even have the time to post the chapter 3 of Madan vol 13 that is already completed. Well, I won’t go speaking about what I’ve done in details as there are private matters; but anyway, I’m back and I’ll continue with the translations.

So, I’ll post the chapter 3 this saturday as I need to read again before posting.

Again, sorry for the long absence.

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to I’m back!!

  1. Mnr JJ Claassen says:

    Welcome Back. And happy New Year 😛 keep up the good work

  2. Ashmedia says:

    No worries ol’chap~ Good to have ya’ back!

  3. ntogg says:

    what abt the translation of saijaku muhai no bahamut?

  4. psyike says:

    relax mate, main thing is that you are OK (I hope), and that nothing has happened to you (I hope again xD), Happy New Year and ty for all of your work

  5. DRS says:

    welcome back and happy new year

  6. OooooooDadadada says:

    Welcome Back

  7. ObeR_Kateala says:

    Welcome back and happy new year to you Setsuna!

  8. Raze1313 says:

    Thank God. I was starting to think you died in a car wreck or something. Glad to see you back and Happy New Year.

  9. ichirou2910 says:

    Thank god you are okay mate. Don’t worry ’bout it mate. We can wait. Hpny.

  10. Zhyn says:

    Great too see you again mate, anyway thanks for the chapter, made my day

  11. devilsadvocate6 says:

    okaeri ^^
    akemashite omedetou

  12. Frank says:

    Welcome Back

  13. aymane says:

    Hurray! Guess who’s back …XD, Welcome back cher ami!

  14. intetsu says:

    welcome back and thank you again for your wonderful work! happy new year!

  15. Airstrike292 says:

    Welcome back Setsuna. It’s good to hear that your well. Thanks for all your hardwork. Happy New Year!

  16. sega says:

    welcome and happy new year!

  17. Anonymous says:

    Welcome back, glad to see you again.

  18. ZrMynX says:

    Glad youre back, i kept checking the Madan, i was worried so always take care for no one will translate these novels ;(

  19. macktheknife123 says:

    Welcome back and Happy New Year.

  20. Valkyrious says:

    No wonder you are disappearing a whole month @_@

    Still, we’re looking forward for Madan Chapter 3 and is the Dual Blades the TL officer again?

  21. mayurijudgement247 says:

    Well welcome back and I’m waiting for your translation.

  22. ravz says:

    its great that you are back…hope you had great new year..and keep up the good work…

  23. RXKing says:

    happy new year and welcome back. glad you could finish ur problem (y)

  24. Galahad says:

    Welcome back Setsuna.. I’m glad that you’re well :]

  25. Maki says:

    Thanks a lot Setsuna!!

  26. Z says:

    Welcome back, hope all is well and that your holidays were enjoyable!

  27. Rezel says:

    Welcome back =)

  28. glad You ar okey… we alll waitin 4 u

  29. Tomas Tomas says:

    Welcome back! Now we wait your update of full madan vol. 13

  30. ghost says:

    Welcome back. Happy New Year. I assume you’re gonna finish madan vol 13 before getting back to bahamut?

  31. Audac1ous says:

    Gakusen Toshi Asterisk can you translate chapter 10 and 11 please

  32. bloodviolent says:

    welcome back ,,, i still waiting madan …. and success for your real life ,, (y)

  33. drake181 says:

    Are you still translating

Leave a comment