Reason for the Delay

Hello this is Yascob99 and, as some of you may know, I have been editting Gakusen for Setsuna. I had intended to have chapters 6,7 and the epilogue done for the 23rd but some unexpected circumstances occured. After having just finished Exams (my last one was on the 20th), I got sick (try editting with a headache it’s not fun). I also had some IRL events pop up out of nowhere and I was unable to skip them. So for the late release of these chapters I take the blame and apologize for it. I just finished editing chapter 6, which was 3-4 times longer than the other chapters, and will immediately begin on the others. Hopefully they will be done soon.

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Reason for the Delay

  1. rjacklong says:

    Thank you, and we appreciate it. Getting well is more important than editing 🙂

  2. silent1 says:

    thank you, get well soon… health is more important..

  3. zack shiba says:

    thank you and get well soon 🙂

  4. i hope you get well soon dont push your self to hard about on editing and take your time your health is so much important this

  5. puppetMaster says:

    you really can see people expectation..
    This blog get 10k or more hits since the time setsuna mention he finished translating (3 days ago or so) until this time,,,
    Well, take your time, any estimate when you’re gonna finish editing yascob??

  6. thank you for your hard work and get well soon

  7. bedadari says:

    yes i agree with peoples above, health come first.

  8. Kyon12 says:

    I hope you get better, I have a question what you post here is already the finish project, no? will this be upload to baka tsuki too or will it be posted here i was curious about

  9. sirius) says:

    thanks for the translation

  10. Taivan says:

    Do your best and don’t get sick! We understand and appreciate your efforts 🙂

Leave a comment