B3ST GIRL DAY

CYOOuYkVAAEAlMY

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to B3ST GIRL DAY

  1. blahto says:

    +1 Best girl………

  2. Fein says:

    I want every day to be best girl day, but then we’d never get the anime, pls help

  3. shuusui4 says:

    +2nd

  4. allyzter says:

    defs best girl

  5. Best Girl Never Wins says:

    The best.

    I hope a miracle like Chrome Shelled Regios happens and Best Girl actually wins for once.

  6. blahto says:

    Why no.3? if she’s best girl…………………………………..

  7. nicholaevich says:

    +1 krucifur best girl

  8. happinezz001 says:

    I wonder who would be the last 1

  9. goodguy1206 says:

    I’m glad everybody likes my girl. Thank you!

  10. No name says:

    Indeed, best girl +1.

  11. helloworld says:

    +1
    uhmm can anybody give me the definition of “b3st girl”
    because my views on what a “b3st girl” is, is quite vague..

  12. kcz117 says:

    I wanted to know why she was the best girl, so I checked the illustrations of both volumes. Towards the end of the second a particular image encouraged me to actually read it.
    Definitely the b3st girl!

Leave a comment