Novel Illustrations

Prologue – The Beginning of Everything

Episode 1 – Training Camp

Episode 2 – A Special Mission

Episode 3 – Encounter

Episode 4 – Awakening of Abyss

Episode 5 – The Night of Betrayal

Epilogue – Promise


2 Responses to VOLUME 4

  1. Npeace says:

    Does this novel’s limited edition version have only different pictures? Or are there more differences? If possible, can you upload those pictures in here as well.

  2. mistubisand says:

    When is volume 4 translation coming out? I like a rough estimation.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s