PDFs of the translated volumes of Gakusen

I didn’t think that by giving my e-mail for those who don’t have PDFs, I’d receive such a large amount of mails. Thus , I decided it’d be better to just link the PDFs I have here so that those, who want them simply download them here.

Also remember that those PDFs weren’t made by me, I also happen to download when some fan readers made (don’t remember their names though).

I’ll erase this post after a certain time, so those, who don’t have PDFs, please downlaod them as soon as possible.

And without further ado, here they are:

Gakusen Toshi Asterisk 01 – A Chance Meeting with the Flame Princess

Gakusen Toshi Asterisk 02 – The Silver Beautys Awakening

Gakusen Toshi Asterisk 03

Gakusen Toshi Asterisk 04 – Shattered Recollection

Gakusen Toshi Asterisk 05 – Phoenix Champions Decisive Battle

Gakusen Toshi Asterisk 06

Gakusen Toshi Asterisk 07

Gakusen Toshi Asterisk 08

Gakusen Toshi Asterisk 09

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to PDFs of the translated volumes of Gakusen

  1. Windsgrace says:

    Smart move. ^^

  2. GM_Rusaku says:

         ∧_ ∧
        (`・ω・)  Thanks!
       ,ノ^  yヽ、   Nepu!!
       ヽ,, ノ==l.ノ    Pudding!!!
        /  l |

  3. Best Girl Never Wins says:

    Thanks, as always. Though my inner perfectionist must ask, can you name the volume subtitles for 03, 06, 07, 08, and 09? I find it odd that the others have titles (like “The Silver Beauty’s Awakening”) while these don’t.

  4. João Rosa says:

    Can you give us the title of volumes 3, 6, 7, 8 and 9 plz?

    • Best Girl Never Wins says:

      I actually asked this question not too long earlier, and found the answer in Baka-Tsuki.

      Volume 03: The Phoenix Rebellious Warrior
      Volume 06: Pocket Country’s Victorious War
      Volume 07: Festival Flower’s Profusion

      08 and 09 are still in Japanese, but Google Translate yielded:
      Volume 08: Idol Shunretsu
      Volume 09: Yubi Game

  5. Ashmedia says:

    Much obliged Setsuna~!!! (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ

  6. Jairo says:

    Hey setsuna… so what are you gonna do with 10? You won’t translate it right? Also do you know when will the english novels be released? Also do you have any idea on what are you gonna pick up since this project is done? Your transactions are aweosme.

  7. Tobiichi says:

    Thanks mate. You’re the best!!

  8. Equa' says:

    Many Thanks!

  9. Aow 87 says:

    setsuna pls give let us know if u know anybody continue to translating Gakusen. It starting to get interesting =( Thanks.

    • setsuna86 says:

      Sure, there’s someone who interested in continuing the translation. Not sure if he’ll end up taking it.

      • maverickhero says:

        if there is someone willing to translate gakusen are you going to make a post about it?

      • Sanctify says:

        Hey, I believe I was the one you were talking about when you mentioned someone who was possibly going to pick it up. Ultimately I have decided to drop it, I finished the first 3 chapters of Volume 10 and sent it over to my friend who is reasonably more versed in Japanese than I am. Well apparently my translation was fairly sloppy and required a lot of editing. Unfortunately, I really don’t have much spare time right now and combined with the fact that I think my translations will be too inaccurate, I’ve just more or less stopped. I’m spending a little time translating it just to practice (Because of course I want to get better) but with the official English licensing existing now I may never actually publish. If I do decide to do anything further with I’ll be sure to let Setsuna know so you all can get notified. Sorry if I got anyone’s hopes up too high!

  10. iceacolyte says:

    By any chance does anyone have epub for v8?

  11. logan says:

    sestina thank you for this, but its not downloading the pdfs for me. btw thanks so much for all the work you’ve done on these.

Leave a Reply

