Gakusen Chapter 3 updated

Editor: DualxBlades

Yes, as you see above, DualxBlades edited a chapter of Gakusen, which he normally doesn’t do, as he’s the editor for Madan. That was the same for chapter 2 edited by DigitalAK27 which is normally the editor for Saijaku. That’s to say, the editor of Gakusen is busy lately, so he doesn’t have time to edit now.

So, I’m looking for an editor who will help me with the future chapters of Gakusen. The only requirement is to be native of a country where english is fluently talked.

Here is the chapter. Please, enjoy!

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Gakusen Chapter 3 updated

  1. Death Clock says:

    I wanna do the editing. What all details are required?? I would gladly do it.

  2. Jairo says:

    Hey setsuna. I would love to help you edit this and any other chapter.

  3. kcz117 says:

    Does America count? lol

  4. nicholaevich says:

    I am interested in editing Gakusen, I am a Canadian living in America. PM me @ though I rarely check the email.

  5. Shin Atomoz says:

    I can edit whenever possible. Email is

    I like to get things done once their able to be, so once you complete a chapter, I will do it that within that night.

  6. Thershan says:

    I can edit as well mate if you need it I live in the uk so English is my first language

  7. ryaaansuuun says:

    I would be glad to help edit for gakusen. Got a lot of time on my hands and would like help you out with this stuff. Live in US and am student so got tons of time to edit if you need it🙂 .

  8. gonzalezmichael says:

    Amazing!!! Im just very excited that there are so many people willling to translate. I love you all. Thank you for all you hard work and future works

  9. Cvxcvgg says:

    Well, I suppose that I’ll throw my hat into the ring, as well. I’ve always had a particular talent for critical reading and copy editing. My teachers were never particularly fond of how I would critique their writing, though I was always correct.
    Even so, if you’ve already chosen one of the above candidates, I’m not too bothered. If not, please consider me as well. You can reach me at

  10. Gabriel Lazarte says:

    I’d be interested in editing the chapters, I’m a native Canadian.

  11. papai says:

    i am interested in editing the chapters. i am a university student.

  12. dano732 says:

    Awesome to see so many people voluntarily want to do this! Kudos to all

  13. Doughnuts says:

    I believe you meant “where English is fluently spoken”

    to whoever posted this post

Leave a Reply

