Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle Light Novel Series Gets TV Anime

So the anime adaptation of Lux’s adventure of falling through a roof is happening. I don’t really know what to say other than that I’m excited for this and that I’m hoping that it will not meet a budget crisis or an 1 cour time slot.

The director is the guy who did Muv-Luv Alternative: Total Eclipse (which I did enjoy even though it had a painfully low budget).

Enjoy the winks…….I did.

Source: http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2015-05-10/undefeated-bahamut-chronicle-light-novel-series-gets-tv-anime/.88013

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Undefeated Bahamut Chronicle Light Novel Series Gets TV Anime

  1. Just4Fun says:

    I didn’t expect this… thanks for telling us!

  2. DigitalAK27 says:

    Hmm, looks like its Arcadia not Acadia, I kinda had a feeling the last name might be that. Also Philphie is apparently Philuffy. I’ll see to its corrections after I do Gakusen edits.
    Also for those wondering I have a plane ride early Monday, so I’ll try to do all of the current Gakusen chapters on the ride.

  3. good guy says:

    Totally not stingy about money at all

  4. Jojo says:

    If it gets an anime, then likeliness of it being licensed goes up, and thus project gets cancelled. Not really happy with the news.

    • GY_Laphiel says:

      Yea, but there’s a high chance the anime will be butchered especially with 12 episodes it’ll likely be kind of an LN promotion so there’s very little chance of this getting licensed imo..besides its not that popular,but who knows.

  5. None says:


  6. Moissonneur66 says:

    Hmmmmm, Let’s just hope that they keep some of the minor character building parts of the story so we don’t have cardboard cutouts

  7. [ ] says:

    Too bad this and gakusen are going to be cour episode (12 episode)

  8. Magikarp says:

    Get hyped for the better version of IS.

  9. Ooooooommmmmggggg!!!!!

  10. Kuratatsu says:

    Still crossing my fingers that they make a videogame from it but I guess that’s too hopeful. Damn I love this month❤

    • DigitalAK27 says:

      Even if it gets a game I doubt that it will get localized. it will probably be a dating sim if it happens. Also if you need help with the edits of your translation ask Setsuna for my contact information.

      • Kuratatsu says:

        I’ve been importing games overseas long before I even started learning jpn so that fine lol. Well I really appreciate the offer but I don’t want to trouble you as you already have Gakusen to edit, also I’m pretty slow so it’s more like a preview anyway.

    • DigitalAK27 says:

      Btw Gakusen edits are finished. I can help with saijaku edits when u have the chapters.

      • Kuratatsu says:

        Got it, I’m about 75% done with chapter 1 so it’ll be ready in a few days.

  11. jairo says:

    Im super excited love that ln and manga. Ive read it like 4 time whatever is translaed. I just hope it goes 24 eps becuase the really good stuff happens later on in the series especially with my favorite heroine.

  12. Blahto Blahtoto says:

    Why do I have a feeling Yoshitsugu Matsuoka will be a part of this?
    I vote Saori Hayami for Kurolucifer

  13. Mark remedios says:

    Hundred is also getting an anime adaptation praise be to the anime gods

  14. Haha says:

    Atlast. Kurulucifer anumated!!!❤

  15. dualxblades says:

    Oh god I just hope they don’t fuck this one up like with Madan…..and the winks are just a turn off:/

  16. I’m gonna need more hard drive space for them eps:/

  17. haremkingrs says:

    Tell me about it rubickthegrandmagus.

Leave a Reply

