The editor for Saijaku muhai no Bahamut

Hello everyone I am the newest editor for setsuna’s army of avid blog refresh clickers. I am currently a Canadian student studying psychology in a University, and you might remember me from a post or two ago that I was the one to point out about Krulcifer’s official name change. I will be working on “Saijaku muhai no Bahamut” and I will look forward to seeing all of you refresh the page dozens of times a day.

Probably like everyone here I watch anime, read manga, play video games and go vampire hunting when the night is young. However please be patient when updates don’t seem to be happening, I believe that the editors and the translator are all post secondary students and we all need to prioritize our education. Other than that I will do my very best when it comes to providing what you all come here for. Thank you.

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to The editor for Saijaku muhai no Bahamut

  1. teh 1 says:

    What’s your preferred anti-vamp weapon? I prefer garlic-infused bullets myself with similarly garlic-infused knives for close-combat. With today’s economy silver weapons are just far off luxury for the most persistent of the blood-suckers.

  2. lykaon says:

    Welcome DigitalAK27! Thanks in advance for all of your hard work. I’ll just say that I know all translators and editors do indeed have lives and those most be prioritized, so take as much time as you need. Good to have you.

    P.S. Might you be interested in having a werewolf for company on your vampire hunts? Don’t worry. I’ll still be myself.

  3. Sabaddon says:

    So who’s ready for Madan no ou volume 11 that comes out March 25?

  4. Anish Kumar says:

    welcome and thanks a lot

  5. Equa' says:

    Hi there! Many thanks for your future works.

  6. Welcome to the party DigitalAK27

  7. EzalorX says:

    Are you going to translate saijaku after gakusen or both at the same time.

    • lykaon says:

      Setsuna has said before that he would translate Saijaku after he translates all Gakusen, unless Madan no Ou comes out first.

  8. josh says:

    Thanks for the translation in advance. Also, if you dont mind id like some spoliers on the volume 4, chapter 5 the night of betrayal. Does this mean philpie betrays lux? I could not see any picture of her in volume 5 and judging by one of the pictures in the illustraions, it looks to me that she turns evil or the like.

  9. burnnnn says:

    avid or rabid?

    I prefer describing myself as rabid thank you very much😛

  10. Npeace says:

    welcome to the group…………..

  11. Fausto says:

    Welcome and good luck!!!
    PD: If that’s okay, you can help me kill a group of Wargs.

  12. [ ] says:

    plz prioritize madan no ou to vanadis volume 11 as top when it come out on march 25

Leave a Reply

