I was told just now that there was no translator for Saijaku ln; the translator told me that he never said he will only do the Ln; he will only do the manga. So I thought again about it and finally decided that I will pick Saijaku Ln again. So sorry for the ln above.

But no worry about it, I have a friend who told me it will take one of the ln most of you would like to see translated, but he will begin it only when he will be free. He told me in September maybe.

There are surely among you many people who would like to see this translated (me as well). That’s why I took it as priority over the proposed ln.

With this, I confirmed that from here on, I will translate three series: Madan no Ou to Vanadis, Gakusen Toshi Asterisk and Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut.

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to ABOUT SAIJAKU

  1. Shido says:

    Hi, Do you know if someone wil pick up Rakudai Kishi ? I really want to read it !

  2. Natsume says:

    Hi,i, me too, want you to translate Rakudai Kishi. There is only 2 raw volumes for the moment.
    And the LN is really good.

  3. Hazard628 says:

    can someone tell what so good about this. it seems like another IS to me?

  4. RX-93v2 says:

    you will translate saijaku? wow thanks~ when will you start?
    from spoiler I read it’s enough to make me like this LN already and so far I didn’t find any some stupid mental problem with the overpower MC like what I found in Amagiri Ayato from gakusen or something wrong like Orimura Ichika ‘problem’ from IS.
    btw, can you tell me MC (Lux) full name?, because I can’t find it anywhere

  5. ahsie says:

    Hazard, the execution is nothing similar to IS.

    I’m happy that these three are being translated.

    • Hazard628 says:

      i am happy too, been reading the other two since he first started translating them. i just need so someone tell me more about it at that time. i have look into it since my post, and i like what i am see, so i look forward to reading

  6. GenesiD says:

    Any idea when you planning on starting the translations?

  7. thank sweet lord you are doing some of my fav that i would love to read
    you are too kind
    thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooo much

  8. Adam says:

    Appreciate your efforts, will take whatever LN you throw at me! Just keep em coming of course🙂 Thanks!!

  9. hey there and thank you foor your infoo – I’ve certainly picked up
    something new from right here. I did however expertise a feew technical issues using this website, since I experienced too reload the web
    site lots oof times previous to I could get it to load properly.

    I had been wondering iif your hosting iis OK?
    Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading
    instances times will very frequently affect your placement
    in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and markeing with Adwords.
    Well I aam adding this RSS to myy e-mail and can look out for a lot
    more of your respectve interestging content. Make sure you update this again soon.

    • yascob99 says:

      Umm there really is no control of the host with wordpress and I don’t experience to many problems with the site. My guess is it’s not the site but something to do with your internet. Your provider could just be far away from the closest wordpress server or your internet could just not be to good. Anyways I’m not sure that it matter too much but I highly doubt it is the host.

  10. dualxblades says:

    Mhm…oh yeh there was this series, once Setsuna gets the chps out for this I’ll edit this series as well I guess. The premises and setting of the story interests me, so might as well.

Leave a Reply

