Just to say that another translator took Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut. So I will drop it. For the time being, I’m translating two series Madan no Ou to Vanadis and Gakusen Toshi Asterisk.

And I’ve almost finished the first chapter of volume 5. So I can say I will post it next week here before Baka-tsuki.

I can manage to translate maximum three series. And I’ve already taken two (the two above). So if someone has a serie he would like to see translated, you can tell me here and if I like it and see that I can translate it, then I will do it instead of Saijaku.

Well for starters, What do you think about Seiken Tsukai no World Break (聖剣使いの禁呪詠唱)? I’m interested to translate it, but if there aren’t many people interested to read it, I will drop it.

Seiken Tsukai no World Break (聖剣使いの禁呪詠唱)

Genre: Action, Fantasy

Written by: Akamitsu Awamura

Illustrated by: Refeia

Published by: SB Creative

Imprint: GA Bunko

Original run: November 15, 2012 – ongoing

Volumes: 6


In a private school, students are called “Saviors” as they remember their previous lifes. Two types of Saviors exist: the Shirogane fighting with weapons taken from their bodies and the Kuroma who use magic. We will follow Moroha Haimura (MC) who realizes that he can use both types of powers. He will also meet Satsuki and Shizuno, one being his sister and the other his wife in his previous lives.

This entry was posted in Others. Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to NOTHING MUCH

  1. Zeke says:

    I think this series looks really interesting and kinda different with the whole wife from a past life scenario think it would be a good read.

  2. Sounds really interesting, I would vote for it!

    Or hyouketsu kyoukai no eden, since sakurahonyaku went mia translating it @_@

  3. Chaos66 says:

    yes, you CAN!

  4. lucio says:

    setsuna hello, beauty translates hataraku is an optimal light and that no one is translating! I thank you.

  5. gohanish says:

    its all good but theres a series called unlimited fafnir . give it a try . regardless this ones interesting too i dont mind as long as its harem

    • setsuna86 says:

      This one may be like Infinite Stratos (with Ichika). Something there are some things that only girls can do, and not boys; then one day, one boy also able to do it suddenly appeared… So,well I can’t take it; but thanks for proposing.

  6. ophiis says:

    Wow, this one seems really interesting, it’s a nice choice. But if I had to recomend one would be “The World of Sword and Dragon”.

  7. navazishhusain says:

    Plot looks good. Interested in this. I vote for this.

  8. MegiMigz says:

    interesting. (harem + past wife + past sister.. omeged) i’ll vote for this series ^_^

  9. Livardy says:

    It look interesting. Please translate it

  10. Canner says:

    Well, i don’t know if you like it but perhaps you could look a little to light novel called Magika no Kenshi to Shoukan Maou, appreciate it if you could look into it.

  11. zery says:

    interesting but 1 recomend > Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari.

  12. Serafall says:

    Looks very interesting. Even the anime has been announce. >o<

  13. puppetMaster says:

    can you consider kenkoku no jungfrau??
    its been on hiatus for a while now,,

    • setsuna86 says:

      I also know this serie, but sorry I can’t consider translating it. And there are already three series I’m interested in, and I wish to translate one of these series. For details, look above.

  14. i will vote for seiken

  15. ravi732 says:

    please consider this series as well Hagure Yuusha no Aesthetica………..

    • setsuna86 says:

      It’s already been translated, I think.

      • ravi732 says:

        nope just 2 or 3 volumes has been translated…….anyway gr8 fan of your work waiting for your next project whichever it may be…………

    • KazumaYamada says:

      Hagure is one that needs proper people, since it seems the one who is working on it has said that he only plans translate the parts he feels like, regardless of randomness.

  16. KazumaYamada says:

    I would say, just on a side thought, since you do a good job with the series that I have read with your name on them, why not finish off Silver_Cross_and_Draculea, since its almost done but the translators have all retired.

  17. can you do narrow fantasy online hehe

  18. Zeff adz says:

    Hmm.. Acctualy i wannna recommend for magika no kenshi to shokan maou, but i think this quite good too..🙂

  19. MAS says:

    everything is good.. how about translate all of it…
    i appreciate all your work..
    it is very good🙂

  20. Chris Shade says:

    I would definitely read it.

  21. noemi says:

    The anime is out for Seiken Tsukai no World Break!!!! Season 1, Chapters 1- 4

  22. TuHnIx says:

    how about “isekai mahou ha okureteru”
    and which site is translating bahamut now?

Leave a Reply

